Obchodné oddelenie

Miroslav Mizerák
predaj a odbyt
Zabezpečenie objektov
tel.: +421 32 7704 238
mobil: +421 903 287 237
e-mail: mizerak@tssgroup.sk

Ivana Pašková
predaj a odbyt
tel.: +421 32 7704 260
mobil: +421 911 938 672
e-mail: objednavky@tssgroup.sk
Lucia Betáková
predaj a odbyt
tel.: +421 32 7704 211
mobil: +421 911 938 672
e-mail: betakova@tssgroup.sk
Juraj Peller
predaj a odbyt
pobočka Bratislava
tel.: +421 2 534 174 15
mobil: +421 948 378 477
e-mail: bratislava@tssgroup.sk
Ing. Miroslava Palinská
predaj a odbyt
pobočka Košice

tel.: +421 55 381 29 07
mobil: +421 911 853 439
e-mail: kosice@tssgroup.sk

Bernard Zelenák
predaj a odbyt
pobočka Košice
tel.: +421 32 7704 236
mobil: +421 911 794 020
e-mail: zelenak@tssgroup.sk

Ing. Lukáš Marcinek
regionálny obchodný manažér
Zabezpečenie objektov
pobočka Bratislava
tel.: +421 2 534 174 15
mobil: +421 948 378 477
e-mail: bratislava@tssgroup.sk

Jana Sásková 
predajca autopríslušenstva 
TSS Group Dubnica nad Váhom
tel.: +421 32 7704 270
mobil: +421 948 378 478
e-mail: saskova@tssgroup.sk

 

Ing. Peter Hudec 
predajca autopríslušenstva 
TSS Group Dubnica nad Váhom
mobil: +421 910 901 896
e-mail: hudec@tssgroup.sk

 

Obchodno-technickí zástupcovia

Richard Bella
key account manažér
Zabezpečenie objektov
BA, TT, NR
tel.: +421 32 744 59 21
mobil: +421 911 975 550
e-mail: bella@tssgroup.sk
Ing. Tomáš Mašán
regionálny obchodný manažér
Zabezpečenie objektov
TN, BB, ZA
tel.: +421 32 744 59 21
mobil: +421 911 794 082
e-mail: masan@tssgroup.sk

Rastislav Mašlár
regionálny obchodný manažér
Zabezpečenie objektov
KE, PO
tel.: +421 32 744 59 21
mobil: +421 903 474 680
e-mail: maslar@tssgroup.sk

Gregor Šiškovič
regionálny obchodný manažér
Zabezpečenie objektov
BA, TT, NR
TSS Group Bratislava
tel.: +421 2 534 174 15
mobil: +421 911 740 039
e-mail: siskovic@tssgroup.sk

   
Mgr. Richard Ujhelyi
regionálny obchodný manažér
Zabezpečenie vozidiel
BA, NR, TT
tel.: +421 32 744 59 21
mobil: +421 903 731 972
e-mail: ujhelyi@tssgroup.sk

Ivan Servický
regionálny obchodný manažér
Zabezpečenie vozidiel
KE, PO
tel.: +421 32 744 59 21
mobil: +421 915 831 762
e-mail: servicky@tssgroup.sk

 

Mgr. Dávid Hudzik
regionálny obchodný manažér
GPS monitoring vozidiel
KE, PO
tel.: +421 32 744 59 21
mobil: +421 915 831 743
e-mail: hudzik@tssgroup.sk

 

Marcel Meravý
regionálny obchodný manažér
GPS monitoring vozidiel
ZA, TN
tel.: +421 32 744 59 21
mobil: +421 915 831 760
e-mail: meravy@tssgroup.sk

Miroslav Kling
regionálny obchodný manažér
GPS monitoring vozidiel
BA, TT
tel.: +421 2 53 417 415
mobil: +421 910 950 186
e-mail: kling@tssgroup.sk

 

Norbert Druga
regionálny obchodný manažér
GPS monitoring vozidiel
BB, NR
tel.: +421 32 744 59 21
mobil: +421 915 919 540
e-mail: druga@tssgroup.sk